Day 25: Beautiful Outlaw

I really loved Anna’s and Sian’s beautiful outlaws, so I’m inspired to try one. But it was realllly hard. Based on excluding the letters b e c r a, from my name Rebecca.  Also trying to think about a response to the novel Rebecca, and that strange character.

 

You stuff wood

With thoughts

Of stomping on

Low, foot pouncing

Trollop. Wolf my huddling

Folk out, lost.

 

My kip fuddling you, would

Stomping thoughts hunt you

Down this folk told wood

Would you pulp hugs

You trollop? It isn’t good

It is dull, volts in spinning

Howls.

About

The Stirred quad is formed of Rebecca Audra Smith, Anna Percy, Jasmine Chatfield and Lenni Sanders.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in BeccaAudra, NaPoWriMo, NAPOWRIMO Becca
One comment on “Day 25: Beautiful Outlaw
  1. […] spotting stray a’s and s’s, but I hope I’ve got them all now! Here’s a link to an old one I did for my […]

Leave a Reply

The Stirred team at Reclaim the Night Manchester 2015
Recently blogged:
